02 luglio 15, 09:37 | #1 (permalink) Top |
User Data registr.: 16-10-2002 Residenza: Roma
| Scaler HG
Ciao a tutti, non mi sembra nessuno ne abbia parlato, ma su un famoso ed ottimo sito Cinese di shopping ho trovato una serie di Scaler che non mi sembrano malaccio per meno di 200 euro spediti. Ma non sono esperto sugli Scaler, quindi mi riemtto a voi HG P402 1/10 2.4G 4WD Wheel Drive Roadster Climbing Car Description: Item No.: HG-P402 Product Name: 1/10 2.4G-wheel-drive roadster climbing simulation Remote Category: Proportional synchronous control system(gun control) Motor: 540 High Power Brush Motors Governor: 40A Electronics stepless 2 syncrebic of governor Battery: 7.4v 1500-mAH lithium battery Frequency: 2.4G HZ Remote Distance: ≥100m Speed: About 20 km/h Action time: About 12mins Charging time: About 3.5hours Charger: 7.4V=800mAh Controller Battery: 4*1.5V AA battery (Not included) Protection function: 1-charge; 2-low pressure; 3-high temperature Remark: The model both forward and backward, turn around and so on full scale synchronours control function. Specification: Car Size: 49×24.5×26cm(L*W*H) Package Size: 61×26.5×30cm(L*W*H) Wheelbase: 280mm/290mm/300mm(Ajustable: Factory standard: 290mm) Wheel Track: 205mm Wheel Diameter: R106mm Weight: 3.9kg Product Color: Silvery Material: Hardware, Electronic, Plastic Package Included: 1 × RC Car 1 × Transmiter 1 × Battery 1 × Charger 1 × Manual 1 × Kits HG P401 1/10 2.4G 4WD Bigfoot Climbing Cars Remote Control Model HG P601 1/10 2.4G 6WD RC Crawler RTR Description: motor:540 High Power Brush Motors governor:40A electronics stepless speed regulator battery:7.4V 1500mAh lithuum battery frequency:2.4G HZ RC distance: ≥100 RC time: about 12min charger time: about 3.5 hours charger: 7.4V=800mAh (included) RC battery: 4x 1.5V AA battery(not included) protect function:charger,low pressure,high temperature specification: car:64x24.5x26cm(LxWxH) wheelbase: 280mm/290mm/300mm(adjustable;factory standard:290mm) wheel track: 2