Visualizza messaggio singolo
Vecchio 18 ottobre 09, 14:56   #1 (permalink)  Top
elcantinero
User

Data registr.: 18-10-2009
Primo progetto. Motore SPEED 500 Race 7,2 V: qaule regolatore e batterie?

Buona domenica a tutti. Mi presento: mi chiamo Marco e sono appena arenato a questo forum. Sono nuovo nel campo del modellismo e vorrei realizzare una piccola imbarcazione ma tanti dubbi che solo Voi riuscirete a chiarirmi.
Descrizione progetto:
monocarena lunga circa 60 cm in fase di autocostruzione con compensato di betulla; so che è un disegno indicato per motori a scoppio, ma al gusto non c'è prezzo.

Motore: SPEED 500 Race 7,2 V
Product information
Fast-revving motor with top quality magnetic
material for competition work.
GRAUPNER SPEED electric motors
GRAUPNER SPEED electric motors are equally well suited for model planes, boats and car applications. The nominal operating voltage is in each case marked on the motor case for ease of identification.
Specification
Nominal voltage 7,2 V
Operating voltage range 3,6 ... 8,4 V
No-load rpm 21200 min–1
No-load current drain 2 A
Current drain at max. efficiency 14 A
Current drain when stalled 96 A
Max. efficiency without gearbox 76 %
Length of case, excl. shaft 50 mm
Diameter 35,8 mm
Free shaft length 8,5 mm
Shaft diameter 3,17 mm
Weight 164 g

Trasmissione: Shaft 200 x Ø 4 mm

Timone: Fully assembled. The deflection of the unit should not exceed 10-15º at high speed. The shaft with sterntube which transmits the motive power to the HYDRO drive is lead out at the transom of the boat. An adjustable arm incorporated between the main member and the mounting bracket permits adjusting the angle of the driving shaft for top speed conditions.Electric motors of up to 200 watt or combustion engines of up to2 cm3 displacement are suitable for installation. Dimensions (nom.) Length 60 mm, height 90 mm, M4 shaft thread.